Eating My Cum Off Her Feet – The Final Frontier

29 May

Eating My Cum Off Her Feet – The Final Frontier

I’ve quite a great deal eaten my cum off every a part of my wife’s physique. I’ve licked my cum off her belly, her chest, her neck, her ass cheeks, her asshole (one particular I truly enjoyed), her pussy lips, her back, her lips, her face and her legs. The one place I still had not licked my cum from was her feet. It truly is form of strange seriously that it’s been this long because I massive part of our intimacy every week such as me giving her a full body massage which incorporates her feet. Through the massage I lick and suck all her toes also. She squirms when I do it and she does take pleasure in it. So you’d believe cumming on her feet would happen to be an extension on that foreplay act. Nevertheless it just never has been…… Till Recently.

I believe an additional cause it has not happened is due to the fact the night when I give her complete physique massages and I suck her toes are evening exactly where her pleasure is foremost in our minds. I gain get pleasure from giving her pleasure. She enjoys loving, romantic slow and intimate sex. On these nights we do not do cum swapping due to the fact that is not what she enjoys.

I adore the dirty, naughty, wet, sweaty, and raunchy love producing so when we’ve got a night about me we are ordinarily cum swapping or I’m licking her clean in some way or a further.

That is definitely just what this night was about. The night prior to she had received her long body massage, I went down on her for about 20 minutes and she had a real outstanding orgasm. One that keeps her satisfied sexually for at the least a couple of days. By the next day I was horny as hell once more but her…. Not so much. We had just had showers prior to bed and as I came into the bedroom she was sitting on our bed in her residence coat, with her feet dangling over the edge. I was absolutely naked and as I walked as much as her we began to talk about our day. I moved appropriate up to her feet and placed my cock on her feet and rubbed it on them as I started to stroke off.

We continued to speak for about a minute until I was difficult and she asked, so what do you want to do tonight? I enjoy when she asks open ended inquiries like this when I’m naked and stroking my cock.She quickly finds herself restrained, becoming spanked, clamped, face slapped and introduced to all form of toys like a pussy toys plus a vaginal electrode.

So I said, “you know what, I’ve by no means in fact cummed on your feet and toes and licked the cum off. Why don’t we do that tonight? Initial I’ll provide you with somewhat foot massage then you definitely could touch me and stroke me and I’ll cum in your feet and lick it off”.Male Masturbators assistance guys resolve the sex thirsty problem. Most of male masturbators don’t have to have hands to handle, and just enjoy the pleasant.

Leave a comment